We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jake's Radiator Inc.
419-663-2831
6 Simpson St
Norwalk, OH 44857
41.258855 -82.607545
http://jakesradiator.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Mary Dittmer: Great service always.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Theresa Wilde: Trustworthy and knowledgeable facility.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/04/2018
Review by John Chartrant: Prior experience
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Scott Ashley: Honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2018
Review by Grace Whitehurst: I have used them for all of my adult life and my parents used them before that. Always get great personal care.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2018
Review by Neil Ketcham: Always treated with courtesy, work done in a professional matter, work completed in quick time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Jack Jump: Howard & his tech's always provide quality service at a fair price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/01/2018
Review by Cooki Laser: I have never had to worry that I would be ripped off or overcharged. Howard Wilde and his associates are always there to get the job done. I always tell friends! Jake's is the place for car repair!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/31/2018
Review by Mary Dittmer: Have been using this service facility for over thirty years. I have never been disappointed in the service I received.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2018
Review by Bob Laser: Quick scheduling and friendly, courteous service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2018
Review by amy mulvin: This the only place I will ever take my vehicles. They are so professional and helpful!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2018
Review by Charles Hensley: They are a great crew and do excellent work!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2018
Review by Ty Keefer: The Crew at Jake's is in no ones shadow. They are the BEST IN THE BUSINESS!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2018
Review by Therese Storer: Excellent service and caring by all of the staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Tonia Maxwell: Howard and his staff always do a great job taking care of our family. We trust him and the work they do. The Maxwells
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2018
Review by Anthony Miller: Always great service from Howard and his staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2018
Review by John Castello: Wonderful and skilled people!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2018
Review by Tina Friend: They are easiest to work with and conveinent
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2018
Review by Tina Friend: They are easiest to work with and conveinent
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2018
Review by Tina Friend: They are easiest to work with and conveinent
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
419-663-2831
near by local auto car shop
6 Simpson St
Norwalk, OH 44857
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo